2022 Club of The Year - Ontario Racquet Club

Paul Morrell, CCM, CCE, Bill Stepec, Martina Herling, CCM, and Sean McEvoy receiving the award presented by Ryan Woods (2022-2023 Awards Committee Chair), Jeff Germond, CCM (CMAC Past President), and Suzanne Godbehere (CMAC CEO).


Year Small Medium Large
2022     Ontario Racquet Club
2020   Cedar Brae Golf Club Terminal City Club
2019   Southwood Golf & Country Club Islington Golf Club
2018   Camelot Golf & Country Club

Ottawa Hunt & Golf Club

Royal Vancouver Yacht Club

2017    Royal Victoria Yacht Club  Victoria Golf Club
2016    The Kelowna Yacht Club  The Glencoe Club
2015 Miramichi Golf & Country Club    Oakdale Golf & Country Club
2014    Royal Nova Scotia Yacht Squadron  The National Club
2013    Muskoka Lakes Golf & Country Club  Hamilton Golf & Country Club
2012    The Beaconsfield Golf Club  
2011 Calgary Curling Club  The Granite Golf Club  The Scarboro Golf & Country Club