2022 Young Professional Award Winners - Ravi Madas and Allie Morden

Ravi Madas and Allie Morden receiving the award presented by Chris Serré (2023 Awards Committee Chair), David Main (CMAC Past President), and Suzanne Godbehere (CMAC CEO).

Year Recipient
2023 R. Madas and A. Morden
2022 N. Kiatipis and S. McEvoy
2021 B. Labbett
2019 J. Park
2018 C. Jennings, CCM
2017 T. Schellenberg